RV-VLSI Design Center  


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

RV-VLSI & Altera Lab Launch

Constituted from the Board of Trustees this policy making body formulates the policies and provide broad guidelines for smooth and efficient functioning of the institution. The following are the members of the Governing Council:

Chairman: Sri M.P.Shyam


  • Sri K. G. Subbarama Setty
  • Sri A. V. S. Murthy
  • Sri D. P. Nagaraj
  • Sri S. M. Balakrishna
  • Sri K. Lakshman
  • Sri P. S. Nandakumar
  • Sri S. Venkatesh Prasad CEO, RV-VLSI Design Center